Birchbox Order Recap!


I normally don’t publish my Birchbox orders – but almost had to with this one!  What’d I get?

The Goods:

BBandJSMorders 001

Eco – Armour Shave with Benefits  – 5 oz – $18.95

This is the most I’ve ever “paid” for shaving foam – but that being said, used it tonight and loved it!

Karma Naturals Nail Polish Remover – 4 oz – $12

OOO!  Gave this a try too and seems to work great (only used on one nail)!  Can’t wait to give this the full test with a nice bright red or something! 🙂

Eshu Pre-Shave Oil – 1.7 oz – $15

Will have to get review from Husband and report back later on this item

And the extras..

Davines Oi Shampoo – 12 ml – $1.11

Anastasia Beverly Hills Clear Brow Gel – 2.5 ml/0.085 fl oz – $6.68

The Cost:

I received approximately $53 worth of product and paid (are you ready?) $6.76!  🙂  I received the extras for free (order over $35), used offer “WELCOMEOFFER20” for 20% off, and used 300 rewards points ($30)!  I LOVE Birchbox‘s rewards program!  I wish some other boxes would step up and take notice!!

I think that’s about the best we’ve done so far for Birchbox purchases!  And I’m super excited for my two new items!

Note: This post contains referral links!

Leave a Reply

