May 2014 Wantable Intimates Review


Wow!! My first Wantable Intimates showed up today – it was shipped YESTERDAY!  Granted, it was only coming from Wisconsin, but LOVE that shipping!!

The Customization:

SubBoxSat 009

So, the best part about Wantable Intimates?  You get to basically customize what you are going to receive!  You are most likely to get products you “love” and will never receive products you “dislike”!  And you can change your survey each month to customize your experience!  For this month, I was primarily after loungewear and tanks – but was OK with some new panties too 🙂

The Cost:

Wantable Intimates costs $36/month for monthly subscription or $40 for a one time box.  You can cancel at any time OR skip a month if you so choose!

The Goods:

SubBoxSat 011

Honeydew Scarlette Hipster Grey Salt/Cupcake – $14 (Top)

Mary Green Hipster w/ Lace Ash – $27 (Bottom)

Both of these panties are very cute and not something I would typically buy myself!

SubBoxSat 013

St. Eve Ruffle Tank – $22

St. Eve Boxers – $16

Ah!  Now this is what I was after!  How cute is that “outfit”?  Granted, I actually decided the tank wasn’t for me and will be swapping – but those shorts!  Here’s a close up of the shorts:

SubBoxSat 014

Adorable!  (shh.. I’m wearing them right now!)

The Verdict:

I paid $36 for my May 2014 Wantable Intimates box and received $79 worth of product!  and I LOVE 3 of the 4 items I received!

I think I’ll take panties off of my next month’s box “likes” just since I received two pair this month – but will definitely keep loungewear as a love!  I can’t wait to see what I get next month!!  YAY!!

Note: This post contains referral links!

Leave a Reply

