Subscription Box Saturday!


That’s what I’m dubbing today.  Why?  Because here’s what was waiting for me in the mail today:

SubBoxSat 002

Granted, only three were subscription boxes, but that is BY FAR the most I’ve ever received in one day.  And I think I like it!!  So what’d I all get?  Birchbox, Wantable Intimates and Yuzen!  Posts to come shortly!

What was the last box?  My latest addiction – loose leaf tea!!

SubBoxSat 024

Oh my yummy!! Loose leaf tea is SOO much better then Keurig tea.  I didn’t even know what I was missing before!  YUM!

That’s what I know – posts coming shortly on the others 🙂

Leave a Reply

