April 2014 Little Black Bag Review – 2 of 2


My second April 2014 Little Black Bag showed up in the mail the other day – just catching up from the weekend!

THE GOODS:

BespokeandLBB2Apr14 024

Carlos by Carlos Santana Trixie Sandal – Retail $59

These shoes are the reason I had to open another bag – LOVE!  I already wore them this weekend – won’t be good for lots of walking, but otherwise they are SUPER cute!

 BespokeandLBB2Apr14 011

Michael Marcus Midnight Eyeliner – Retail $20

Mineralogie Girl Meets Pearl Lipgloss – Retail $18

So I ended up with these two items, but will probably end up swapping them for something else.  I’m sure they’d get use if I didn’t have so many eyeliners and lip glosses already from subscription boxes.

 BespokeandLBB2Apr14 014

S.P.L. Ocean Breeze Boxed Candle – Retail $60

Oh my goodness this candle smells amazing!  It’s HUGE too!  It has an estimated burn time of 65-70 hours!

THE COST:

I paid $40.90 for this month’s Little Black Bag and received $157 worth of product!

THE VERDICT:

I was hesitant to try Little Black Bag at first – but I have to say it’s super addictive and a great way to add accessories to your wardrobe at reasonable costs!  and the trading is just FUN!  I literally have to make myself close the site and not log back in until next month (hence having two bags this month already…)  The best part?  You can skip any month if you don’t like what they have!  Have you tried Little Black Bag yet?

This post contains referral links!

Leave a Reply

