Spring 2014 FabFitFun VIP Review


My Spring 2014 FabFitFun VIP box arrived while we were on vacation – here’s what was inside:

THE BOX:

FFFSp14 004

and the description card:

FFFSp14 002

THE COST:

$49.99 per season (Boxes ship every 3 months)

THE GOODS:

FFFSp14 005

Kai Perfume Oil – 1/8 oz – $48

Loving the scent of this oil!  I seem to have been receiving a lot of these lately – guess I will have to start mixing up my fragrances more!

Cover FX SPF 30 Protection Primer – 1 oz – $38

I am very religious about sunblock protection – so this will definitely get some use if we ever hit summer here in MN (it’s snowing again right now *sigh*)

FFFSp14 006

Merrithew Mini Stability Ball and DVD – $28.94

I’m actually really excited to give this ball and DVD a try – I need help after the extra vacation lbs!

Dermasuri Deep Exfoliating Mitt – $19.99

I am also happy to have received this item!  time to sluff away that dang winter dry skin!

FFFSp14 007

Cult Gaia Turband – $48

I thought about trying this item – and then I just laughed at  myself.  I mean honestly?  Sooo not my style, but happy there are those out there that can pull of a look like this…

FFFSp14 008

Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo Invisible Spray – 5 oz – $25

I am just not a dry shampoo type of girl – I will end up swapping this item.

Level Naturals Shower Bombs – 4 bombs – $7.99

I actually made some shower bombs with a past homegrown collective box – curious to see how these compare!

The Better Chip Spinach and Kale with Sea Salt – $1.99

Who can say no to chips?  Especially if they claim to be healthy!  Hope these are good 🙂

THE VERDICT:

Overall – my Spring 2014 FabFitFun box value is estimated at over $217! While there was a couple items that weren’t up my ally – I’m loving the rest!  This box is always fun to received and I LOVE the full size products!!

Note:  This post contains referral links!

Leave a Reply

