February 2014 Little Black Bag Review


I received my purchases from my February 2014 Little Black Bag today in the mail!  Here’s what I got:

The Goods:

LBBFeb14 001

C18 by Robert Rose Gold Nail Heart Necklace – Retail $22

This necklace was a little longer then I originally thought, but it’s such a neat design!

LBBFeb14 003

Mineralogie Raven Natural Eyeliner – Retail $18

Excited for this natural eyeliner 🙂

LBBFeb14 005

Betsey Johnson Square Frame Sunglasses – Retail $60

These will be perfect for vacation 🙂

The Cost:

I paid $47.37 for this month’s Little Black Bag (I had a $10 off credit) and received $100 worth of product!

The Verdict:

I was hesitant to try Little Black Bag at first – but I have to say it’s super addictive and a great way to add accessories to your wardrobe at reasonable costs!  and the trading is just FUN!  I already ordered my March Little Black Bag 🙂

This post contains referral links!

2 thoughts on “February 2014 Little Black Bag Review

Leave a Reply

