Oh the Horror…


So, it’s a balm -10 degrees here, so I decided to warm up by taking a bath.  And what do you know, I have a pile of bath soaks to use from all of the subscription boxes.  I decided to try one of The Seaweed Bath Co. Natural Bath Powders that I had.  Oh my goodness, not at all what I expected… I swished and swirled the entire time trying to get the granules to dissolve (as recommended) but no luck – here’s the aftermath:

decbox2 005

Not to mention the lovely dark line I had across my back.  I immediately had to take another shower to rinse myself off and the tub out.  Not exactly the relaxing bath I had imagined…

Leave a Reply

