Fall 2013 FabFitFun Box Review


My Fall 2013 FabFitFun Box arrived in the mail yesterday – Whoop Whoop!  I painstakingly had to wait since the 16th – that’s OVER A WEEK for the bugger to get here and the meantime trying to avoid all review posts as to not ruin it!  Let’s just say I halfway succeeded (read open a review, realize what it was and closed quickly).

The Box:

Fall 2013 FabFitFun Box

and the description card:

003

The Cost:

$49.99 per season (Boxes ship every 3 months)

The Goods:

005

Gorjana Scarf – $57 + $25 Gift Card to Gorjana and Griffin

I had seen a spoiler for this scarf and was my main reason for signing up for FabFitFun!  Now I just need to figure out how to tie it so it looks good – wish it would have come with instructions… :-/

bliss triple oxygen instant energizing cleansing foam

Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Cleansing Foam (photo from website) – $28

I received an email the day after my shipment notification saying that this item got separated from it’s box and was on it’s way shortly!

006

Barre3 Standing Slim DVD (and online program) –  $20 for DVD + $15 for 30 days Online Program

Excited to try this DVD!

007

Starlooks 5 Shade Shadow Palettes (Casa Blanca) – $41

008

Orville Redenbacher Gourmet Naturals Popcorn (3 bags) – $2.50

Uh… YUM!

009

Mini Game Packs – $NA

These were cute I guess, but seemed like a waste of space to me…

011

Surface Trinity Protein Cream – $26

I don’t straighten my hair very often, but I’m excited to now to see how this product works!

012

SpaRitual Lacquer in Sacred Ground – $12

LOVE LOVE LOVE this color; perfect for this time of year!

015

Health Warrior Chia Bar Coconut – $1.75

Pretty tasty bar – little expensive for what it was (i.e., I won’t be buying more…)

016

Drinkwel (multivitamin created for health-conscious drinkers) – 6 pills – $3 + 10% off

Well – Halloween is coming up – suppose I’ll give these a try and see how it goes!

017

Bright Pink’s Brighten UP Card and Alert Sticker – $NA

SO – husband had Breast Cancer Awareness Day at his work – he was supposed to wear pink, he doesn’t own any, instead I gave him this sticker – perfect.  Huge hit.

Overall – my Fall 2013 FabFitFun box value is estimated at over $200 (without the gift card included)!!  WOW!!!  I paid $45 (regular price is $50/quarter, I had a $5 discount).  To say I’m impressed doesn’t even touch the surface!

What did you think of your Fall FabFitFun Box??

Note:  This post contains referral links!

One thought on “Fall 2013 FabFitFun Box Review

Leave a Reply

